OUR LOCATIONS:

 
NEW YORK:
Boyarski Fritz LLP
2 Park Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10016
LOS ANGELES:

Boyarski Fritz LLP

9171 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 500
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

OUR TEAM:

 
Jason Boyarski
Partner
jboyarski@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 101
David Fritz
Partner
​dfritz@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 102
Avi Dahan
Counsel
adahan@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 201
Francine Lewis
Associate
flewis@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 202
Stephen Goldstein
Of Counsel
sgoldstein@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 103
Laurie Marshall
Of Counsel
lmarshall@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 106
Lauren Menkes
Senior Counsel
lmenkes@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 107
Marshall Amores
Associate
mamores@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 105
Heather Walther
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
hwalther@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 109

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Email: info@boyarskifritz.com
Phone:  (212) 920-4925

OR SEND US AN EMAIL HERE:

Your details were sent successfully!