OUR LOCATIONS:

 
NEW YORK:
Boyarski Fritz LLP
1330 Ave. of the Americas, Suite 1800
New York, NY 10019
LOS ANGELES:

Boyarski Fritz LLP

9171 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 500
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

OUR TEAM:

 
Jason Boyarski
Partner
jboyarski@boyarskifritz.com​
(212) 920-4925 ext. 101
David Fritz
Partner
​dfritz@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 102
Avi Dahan
Associate Counsel
adahan@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 201
Alex Stolls
Associate
astolls@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 105
Stephen Goldstein
Of Counsel
sgoldstein@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 103
Laurie Marshall
Of Counsel
lmarshall@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 106
Lauren Menkes
Senior Counsel
lmenkes@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 107
Catherine Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
csullivan@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 109
Barton Weiss
Of Counsel
bweiss@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 111

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Email: info@boyarskifritz.com
Phone:  (212) 920-4925

OR SEND US AN EMAIL HERE: