Jason Boyarski
Partner
jboyarski@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 101
David Fritz
Partner
​dfritz@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 102
Lauren Menkes
Senior Counsel
lmenkes@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 107
Kevin Bodenheimer
Associate
kbodenheimer@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 104
Barton Weiss
Of Counsel
bweiss@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 111
Stephen Goldstein
Of Counsel
sgoldstein@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 103
Laurie Marshall
Of Counsel
lmarshall@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 106
Catherine Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
csullivan@boyarskifritz.com
(212) 920-4925 ext. 109

OUR LOCATIONS:

 
NEW YORK CITY:
Boyarski Fritz LLP
1330 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 1800
New York, NY 10019
LONG ISLAND:

Boyarski Fritz LLP

55 Lumber Road
Suite 220

Roslyn, New York 11576

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Email: info@boyarskifritz.com
Phone:  (212) 920-4925
Fax:  1-877-606-7211​

OR SEND US AN EMAIL HERE: